クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    EVAN
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Marat
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Lu
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月10日

    Just fine for a short stay - friendly staff

    The hostel was overbooked and instead, an apartment was arranged for me. This was no problem, but it was confusing having to go to a different hostel than Soborniy to pick up a key, to then have to find the actual apartment. It was cumbersome and the hostel could have perhaps made this easier. Another minor issue was that wifi did not work. After calling, the manager had told me that if in the afternoon the wifi still didn't work, I could go see him at the hostel. Instead, I was met with a grumpy caretaker who plainly told me it wasn't his problem. The manager kindly offered me to give me a different room with working wifi, but having wifi access in every restaurant in Lviv, I decided the move wasn't worth it.
    The manager was always available by phone, spoke good English and was very friendly and tried to help where possible.
    Krisztian
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月18日

    I would stay here again and will recommend it.

    Shower, toilet part.
    PRICES. The stuff cared about us and helped if we needed it.
    vicealigator
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Hanna
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月27日
    コメントはありません。
    User
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Pablo
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Serdal basal
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月21日
    Hostel was omfortable and clean. hotel employees are very helpful. location is nice
    Yuriy__M
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月9日

    Great location and value for money

    Everything was great, would definitely return again. The wi-fi was a bit unstable, but bearable. Great location in the city centre with a 24/7 grocery shop next door. 10/10
    Marin Stipanic
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月26日

    Cosy hostel, friendly staff and great location

    Cosy hostel on perfect location. Friendly staff. Defintely reccomend this place.
    Marin Stipanic
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月23日

    Good location and cosy place

    Great location - across the road is King Danilo monument and everything you need is like 5 minutes walk from Soborny.
    Віталій
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年11月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Pertine
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月28日

    Amazing and comfortable place at a brilliant location

    The only negative thing would be the check-in at noon...what would happen if someone came at 7 a.m from an overnight travel?
    The staff was amazing and very helpful. The hostel is pretty big in terms of space and very comfortable. I am definitely coming back here :)
    Taha
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Martyn
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年9月21日
    The cleanliness at the hostel leaves quite a bit to be desired. While the kitchen was clean, the bathrooms and, especially, beds were not. Also, the Wi-Fi has a rather limited range, so it did not always work in the kitchen and in the room.
    The location is very convenient, as it is in the historic area and within walking distance of Rynok Square.
    Yevstakhii Bytkivskyi
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Alexandra
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年8月28日

    Cheap, but will not come again.

    The other one administrator is incompentent, impolite, rude, old man that doesn't know english at all and restricts to use electric outlets in common hall. Also, he likes to yell on the people at the morning so forget about patient dream at the morning. Lockers are not "lockable"!
    Cheap, near to city centre. One of the administrators was very affable, friendly, well-mannered. Apartments were spacious with lots of sunlight.
    Ozan
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年8月23日
    Very good location, laundry good kitchen and iron machine. Personal very helpful big garden and balcony.
    Nomad
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年8月21日
    I stayed here in August and it was super hot inside, the windows were opened all night and it was impossible to sleep because of the loud noise and shouts coming from the very busy street nearby. I would say there is no special atmosphere here, very formal and not homely.
    Hostel is situated in an old nice building, just few minutes walk from the Rynok square, main city attractions, market and public transport. Fare price.
読み込み中...