후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
8.0
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Daegyun
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 21일
    편하다 비밀번호479 동시에 눌러주면 열림
    Marat
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lu
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 10일

    Just fine for a short stay - friendly staff

    The hostel was overbooked and instead, an apartment was arranged for me. This was no problem, but it was confusing having to go to a different hostel than Soborniy to pick up a key, to then have to find the actual apartment. It was cumbersome and the hostel could have perhaps made this easier. Another minor issue was that wifi did not work. After calling, the manager had told me that if in the afternoon the wifi still didn't work, I could go see him at the hostel. Instead, I was met with a grumpy caretaker who plainly told me it wasn't his problem. The manager kindly offered me to give me a different room with working wifi, but having wifi access in every restaurant in Lviv, I decided the move wasn't worth it.
    The manager was always available by phone, spoke good English and was very friendly and tried to help where possible.
    Krisztian
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 18일

    I would stay here again and will recommend it.

    Shower, toilet part.
    PRICES. The stuff cared about us and helped if we needed it.
    vicealigator
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hanna
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    User
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pablo
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Serdal basal
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 21일
    Hostel was omfortable and clean. hotel employees are very helpful. location is nice
    Yuriy__M
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 9일

    Great location and value for money

    Everything was great, would definitely return again. The wi-fi was a bit unstable, but bearable. Great location in the city centre with a 24/7 grocery shop next door. 10/10
    Marin Stipanic
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 26일

    Cosy hostel, friendly staff and great location

    Cosy hostel on perfect location. Friendly staff. Defintely reccomend this place.
    Marin Stipanic
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 23일

    Good location and cosy place

    Great location - across the road is King Danilo monument and everything you need is like 5 minutes walk from Soborny.
    Віталій
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 11월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pertine
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 28일

    Amazing and comfortable place at a brilliant location

    The only negative thing would be the check-in at noon...what would happen if someone came at 7 a.m from an overnight travel?
    The staff was amazing and very helpful. The hostel is pretty big in terms of space and very comfortable. I am definitely coming back here :)
    Taha
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Martyn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 9월 21일
    The cleanliness at the hostel leaves quite a bit to be desired. While the kitchen was clean, the bathrooms and, especially, beds were not. Also, the Wi-Fi has a rather limited range, so it did not always work in the kitchen and in the room.
    The location is very convenient, as it is in the historic area and within walking distance of Rynok Square.
    Yevstakhii Bytkivskyi
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexandra
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 8월 28일

    Cheap, but will not come again.

    The other one administrator is incompentent, impolite, rude, old man that doesn't know english at all and restricts to use electric outlets in common hall. Also, he likes to yell on the people at the morning so forget about patient dream at the morning. Lockers are not "lockable"!
    Cheap, near to city centre. One of the administrators was very affable, friendly, well-mannered. Apartments were spacious with lots of sunlight.
    Ozan
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 23일
    Very good location, laundry good kitchen and iron machine. Personal very helpful big garden and balcony.
    Nomad
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 21일
    I stayed here in August and it was super hot inside, the windows were opened all night and it was impossible to sleep because of the loud noise and shouts coming from the very busy street nearby. I would say there is no special atmosphere here, very formal and not homely.
    Hostel is situated in an old nice building, just few minutes walk from the Rynok square, main city attractions, market and public transport. Fare price.
이용 후기 로딩중