Değerlendirmeler

8,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,7
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
8,0
Çalışanlar
8,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    uğur kuru
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    1 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ertuğrul
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    4 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Remzi..
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    17 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Deniz Han
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Berkay Yılmaz
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    5 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marat
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lu
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    10 Nisan 2018

    Just fine for a short stay - friendly staff

    The hostel was overbooked and instead, an apartment was arranged for me. This was no problem, but it was confusing having to go to a different hostel than Soborniy to pick up a key, to then have to find the actual apartment. It was cumbersome and the hostel could have perhaps made this easier. Another minor issue was that wifi did not work. After calling, the manager had told me that if in the afternoon the wifi still didn't work, I could go see him at the hostel. Instead, I was met with a grumpy caretaker who plainly told me it wasn't his problem. The manager kindly offered me to give me a different room with working wifi, but having wifi access in every restaurant in Lviv, I decided the move wasn't worth it.
    The manager was always available by phone, spoke good English and was very friendly and tried to help where possible.
    Krisztian
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Mart 2018

    I would stay here again and will recommend it.

    Shower, toilet part.
    PRICES. The stuff cared about us and helped if we needed it.
    vicealigator
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Hanna
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    27 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    User
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    22 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Pablo
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Serdal basal
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    21 Aralık 2017
    Hostel was omfortable and clean. hotel employees are very helpful. location is nice
    Yuriy__M
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Aralık 2017

    Great location and value for money

    Everything was great, would definitely return again. The wi-fi was a bit unstable, but bearable. Great location in the city centre with a 24/7 grocery shop next door. 10/10
    Marin Stipanic
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Kasım 2017

    Cosy hostel, friendly staff and great location

    Cosy hostel on perfect location. Friendly staff. Defintely reccomend this place.
    Marin Stipanic
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    23 Kasım 2017

    Good location and cosy place

    Great location - across the road is King Danilo monument and everything you need is like 5 minutes walk from Soborny.
    Віталій
    ua

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    22 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Pertine
    hr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Ekim 2017

    Amazing and comfortable place at a brilliant location

    The only negative thing would be the check-in at noon...what would happen if someone came at 7 a.m from an overnight travel?
    The staff was amazing and very helpful. The hostel is pretty big in terms of space and very comfortable. I am definitely coming back here :)
    Taha
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    21 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Martyn
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    21 Eylül 2017
    The cleanliness at the hostel leaves quite a bit to be desired. While the kitchen was clean, the bathrooms and, especially, beds were not. Also, the Wi-Fi has a rather limited range, so it did not always work in the kitchen and in the room.
    The location is very convenient, as it is in the historic area and within walking distance of Rynok Square.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor