후기

8.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
7.9
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Michael
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 24일

    A clean, basic hostel with an excellent location just outside the old town and a great price.

    Nada
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Xavier
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 22일

    Great

    Very comfortable and clean. Wonderfull staff thank you Tarek
    Justo Díaz Gomez
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 9월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Oleh
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 8월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andrii
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dušan
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 16일
    location, personal
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 24일
    Normal hostel
    Maria
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 6월 7일

    Very good location, but noisy, dusty room and very expencive

    - everything is rather old and mostly needs repair - no chairs in the room at all - no condition - no wardrobe - you hear everything around and the room is near the common bathrooms, so you start to hear it very early - only cash payments - only one blanket for 2 people - bed is very soft and not new, so your back hurts in the morning - very old windows, hard to open, hard to close - common bathrooms are rusty - a lot of dust in the room - no vase for the flowers, but old plastic bottle
    Very old building in the middle of the city, high ceilings. Nice balconies to the yard. Quiet yard with a code lock on the door. Market is near.
    Tomasz
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일
    Close to center, clean, nice staff.
    Marat
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lu
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 10일

    Just fine for a short stay - friendly staff

    The hostel was overbooked and instead, an apartment was arranged for me. This was no problem, but it was confusing having to go to a different hostel than Soborniy to pick up a key, to then have to find the actual apartment. It was cumbersome and the hostel could have perhaps made this easier. Another minor issue was that wifi did not work. After calling, the manager had told me that if in the afternoon the wifi still didn't work, I could go see him at the hostel. Instead, I was met with a grumpy caretaker who plainly told me it wasn't his problem. The manager kindly offered me to give me a different room with working wifi, but having wifi access in every restaurant in Lviv, I decided the move wasn't worth it.
    The manager was always available by phone, spoke good English and was very friendly and tried to help where possible.
    Krisztian
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 18일

    I would stay here again and will recommend it.

    Shower, toilet part.
    PRICES. The stuff cared about us and helped if we needed it.
    vicealigator
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hanna
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    User
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Pablo
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Serdal basal
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 21일
    Hostel was omfortable and clean. hotel employees are very helpful. location is nice
    Yuriy__M
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 9일

    Great location and value for money

    Everything was great, would definitely return again. The wi-fi was a bit unstable, but bearable. Great location in the city centre with a 24/7 grocery shop next door. 10/10
    Marin Stipanic
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 26일

    Cosy hostel, friendly staff and great location

    Cosy hostel on perfect location. Friendly staff. Defintely reccomend this place.
이용 후기 로딩중